Latest Products http://www.1121basmatirice.com Latest Products 15-11-27 en-us http://www.1121basmatirice.com Incense Sticks http://www.1121basmatirice.com/incense-sticks.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to set a benchmark of excellence as the leading Trader of Scented Incense Sticks in the global market. The Incense Sticks are available in variety of fragrances. We also wholesale Incense Sticks in bulk quantities that too at the most prolific deals. Indian Cereals http://www.1121basmatirice.com/indian-cereals.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the well known Organic Cereals Exporters in the international market. The Indian Cereals have rich protein content and help in building the immune system of the body. Rice http://www.1121basmatirice.com/rice.htm Indian Cereals Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Long Grain Basmati Rice is the major source of diet in most parts of the world. They are cultivated from natural fields and have high nutritional composition. We supply Non Basmati Rice to the different parts of the world. Its aroma is simply unmatched and also it is available at pocket friendly prices Basmati Rice http://www.1121basmatirice.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Cereals Rice Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable suppliers of Indian Basmati Rice. It is cultivated from rich soil without using harmful chemicals. We also wholesale Basmati Rice in galore to various markets of the world. Non Basmati Rice http://www.1121basmatirice.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Cereals Rice Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are of the most industrious Exporters of Non Basmati Rice in the entire market. Indian Non Basmati Rice is packed hygienically in the air tight & eco-friendly packets which help to retain their nutritional composition for a longer period. Wheat Seeds http://www.1121basmatirice.com/wheat-seeds.htm Indian Cereals Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Organic Wheat Seeds. Exporter and one the leading Suppliers of Hybrid Wheat Seeds. We supply one of the best varieties of Wheat Seeds which yield higher productivity and due to this they have been immensely demanded all over the world. Indian Pickles http://www.1121basmatirice.com/indian-pickles.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Pickles are known for their good taste all over the world. We are one of the well acclaimed supplier of variety of Indian Pickles like Indian Mango Pickles, Indian Lemon Pickles, Indian Mixed Pickles and many more. Their taste is simply spellbinding and it increases the appetite greatly. Indian Pulses http://www.1121basmatirice.com/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent Suppliers of Indian Cooking Pulses, catering the requirement of buyers worldwide. We are also a dependable Organic Pulses Exporter and we have gained unrivaled success in the global arena. Our Indian Pulses are in huge demand due to the existence of high protein nutrient. Indian Spices http://www.1121basmatirice.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pushpa General Trading LLC produces more than a thousand species of Indian Spices. Our Indian Cooking Spices give a mouthwatering taste to the food items. Our Indian Food Spices are packed in a moisture free environment with the assistance of the most advanced machines. Salts http://www.1121basmatirice.com/salts.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been globally known for its high quality of Iodized Sea Salt. We provide Free Flow Salt which neutralizes the over all functioning of hormonal system in human body. The Iodized Salts provided by us are procured from natural salt distillation process in which all impurities are treated repeatedly before packaging. Sugar http://www.1121basmatirice.com/sugar.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the most credible White Sugar Supplier in India. Also, in the global market we have popularized as a steadfast Raw Sugar Exporter. Our White Crystal Sugar works as an added sweetener in various cuisines and liquid items.